IT Division Awards

Congratulations to Information Technology staff members who were recently recognized in division awards.

Individual Outstanding Service Award Winner: Chuck Lenosky.
For all his work in preparing us to open campus, especially with all the pressures of having to consider all the was in which our students and faculty needed support across all the learning modalities we needed to support.

Team Outstanding Service Award: Cat Nakyenga, Chuck Lenosky, Tabitha Weyer, Alex Baker, Derek Horton, Susan Hucks, Nick Stankus, and Mark Panning
For all the work needed to support the needs of the University as we shifted into a restricted campus. This included applications to support management of on-campus requests, integration of data across various systems, standing up new tools to support our community standards, and even providing daily reports (even over the weekend).