PT Faculty Members Earn Education Innovator Award

Jessica Niski, PT, DPT, assistant professor, Heather Knight, PT, DPT, NCS, CBIS, assistant professor, Jennifer Furze, PT, DPT, associate professor and vice chair of the Department of Physical Therapy and JB Barr, PT, DPT, former faculty member of the Department of Physical Therapy earned the Education Innovator Award: Outstanding Platform Presentation for Integration of a Clinical Reasoning Theater in the Laboratory Setting at the Education Leadership Conference in Bellevue, Washington.