New Members Announced for Omicron Kappa Upsilon Dental Honor Society

Omicron Kappa Upsilon Honor Dental Society honored several alumni students and faculty as newly elected members for 2018. The 2018 alumni members are: Rachel Hayes Clark, DDS’18; Dustin Alexander Ebner, DDS’18; Katrina Marie Goebel, DDS’18; Amber Nicole Grode, DDS’18; Michael Jeffrey Harrison, DDS’18; Amanda Nicole Herbst, DDS’18; Samantha A. Kappenman, DDS’18; Keri Beth Kenning, DDS’18; Maria Lynne Nord, DDS’18; and Trevor Michael Skinner, DDS’18.

Faculty members who were honored include Scott M. Radniecki, DDS’12, who received a new membership; Jared H. Smith, DDS, who received a lifetime membership; and Christine S. Knudson, DDS, who was granted an honorary membership. Michael Paul Tewes, a junior dental student, received the Dr. William S. Kramer Award of Excellence.