Three Minute Thesis Results

3MT - The annual Three Minute Thesis competition took place on Feb. 26. There were 11 competitors representing five different graduate programs. The winner of the competition was Tasneem Ariswala, an M.S. candidate in Pharmaceutical Sciences program. Ms. Ariswala will represent Creighton at the annual Midwest Association for Graduate Schools (MAGS) meeting in the regional three-minute thesis competition. The second-place award winner was Mounika Addula, an M.S. candidate in Clinical and Translational Sciences. Both will receive travel grants to attend a professional conference in their fields. The four finalists: Mounika Addula, Clinical and Translational Sciences; Laura Aumen, Medical Physics; Tasneem Arsiwala, Pharmaceutical Sciences; and Rachna Nayak, Pharmaceutical Sciences; will compete for the People’s Choice Award at St. Albert’s Day on March 22.