Pfeifer, Quinlin Named CSU Representatives of the Year

The Creighton Students Union is proud to announce that Bradley Pfeifer (School of Medicine) and Erin Quinlin (College of Arts and Sciences) were awarded CSU Representatives of the Year. This award is bestowed upon two students each year who exemplify the CSU mission and go above and beyond in their representative roles.