Creighton University Welcomes Three New Board of Trustee Members

WOWT, Sept. 1, 2015
The Creighton University Board of Trustees welcomes three new members. The new members, the Rev. Nicholas J.C. Santos, S.J., Ph.D., Nick Turkel, M.D., and Ryan Zabrowski, bring a variety of expertise as well as a strong commitment to Jesuit higher education to the Board.
Read Full Story