CSW Summit Scholarship Winners Announced

The Committee on the Status of Women would like to congratulate the 2011 recipients of CSW Summit Scholarships: Katie Miller, director of the James R. Russell Child Development Center, and students Molly Salisbury and Megan Nicklaus. To read more about the winners and how they used the scholarships, visit the CSW website.