SimplyWell Points Drawing Winners

Congratulations to our drawing winners!  Everyone that earned 10,000 points was entered into the drawing to win a gift card.  The winners are listed below:

  • Amy Abbott
  • Sadie Bohnenkamp
  • Heather Buckwalter
  • Rebecca Crowell
  • Estella Davis
  • Catherine Delich
  • Joseph Gardner
  • Darlene Golden
  • Jeanette Hilton
  • Lydia Holtz
  • Binaya Joshi
  • Jodi Kava
  • Sreelatha Kurapati
  • Jacqueline Lawrence
  • Kathryn Lundgren
  • Subhra Mandal
  • Jeannie Ngo
  • Nancy Nygren
  • Kathryn Onorato
  • Christine Stanczak
  • Mary Tietjen
  • Andrea Walther

Don’t forget to enroll in the 2019-20 Wellness Program by completing your Member Health Assessment and signing up for your Biometric Screening!  Check out details in the 2019-20 Wellness Brochure and get started by going to MyCreighton, click on the apple and log in with your NET ID and BLUE password.