CCAS Faculty Senate Members, Committee Members

Congratulations to the following newly elected CCAS faculty senate members.
Each will serve a three-year term:

Erika Kirby
Patrick Murray
Tom Kelly
Tim Guthrie
Andrew Baruth
Nathan Pennington
Amy Worthington
Dustin Stairs
Jinmei Yuan
Olaf Bohlke

The following faculty members will join the College’s standing committees:

Rank & Tenure Committee
Erika Kirby
Carol Zuegner

Core Curriculum Committee
Faith Kurtyka
Mackenzie Taylor

Sabbatical Committee
Lee Budesheim
Chad McBride
Ryan Spangler
Lynne Dieckman
Adam Sundberg
JJ Abrams
Alex Myers

Thank you for your service to the college and thank you to all nominees and everyone who participates in the important work of shared governance.